youniq-logo-l-active

– YOUNIQ –

LIVE WELL. STUDY WELL. FEEL YOUNIQ.

linked-living-logo-l-active

– Linked Living –

LIVE URBAN. STUDY & WORK URBAN.

uppartments-logo-l-active

– UPARTMENTS –

BETTER THAN HOME.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – The brands

Our brands are aligned to the respective main target groups. YOUNIQ is the brand for student living, while UPARTMENTS is the brand for serviced living and Linked Living stands for the link between students and professionals based on a housing-business approach.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – The concept

Hassle-free renting, living, moving-in and out … A concept for all target groups wishing to enjoy a flexible and dynamic lifestyle.

Students, commuters, singles, new entrepreneurs, project workers, young professionals …, they all want attractive living space. In a central and urban location – at fair rents. Not too big – yet with sufficient space for own ideas. High-quality furnishings – a comfortable home. So far, they have had to make do with the alternatives on the housing market (shared apartments, student halls of residence, hotels, apartment hotels and unfurnished housing, etc.). We offer furnished apartments in central locations.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – The company

Our services are characterised by a high degree of competence, reliability, planning security and commercial success.

The Leipzig-based UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH is a wholly owned subsidiary of CORESTATE Capital Group. UPARTMENTS Real Estate specialises in the “micro-apartments” asset class and, at present, manages around 4,200 residential units in Germany, Austria and Spain. In addition to property management, UPARTMENTS Real Estate also assumes marketing and letting for the individual properties and provides consulting in the micro-apartments segment.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – Press

The digital society has changed the media world. We would like to reach you through various channels.

Here, you can find all the important information and get an initial overview. If you need further information or have questions, please contact us.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – team & career

As a company, we always consider our success as being the product of our team work. Together, we can evolve continuously.

In addition to profound expertise, we consider a sense of responsibility, extraordinarily high commitment and social competence as being particularly important in our employees. And perhaps we can welcome you to our team soon?

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – Contact

You need further information or have special questions? We will contact you as soon as possible.

We are happy to hear from you. In a personal meeting, we can identify your requirements and ideas more easily and come to an agreement on a possible cooperation. Contact us!

Start typing and press Enter to search

youniq-logo-l-active

– YOUNIQ –

LIVE WELL. STUDY WELL. FEEL YOUNIQ.

linked-living-logo-l-active

– Linked Living –

LIVE URBAN. STUDY & WORK URBAN.

uppartments-logo-l-active

– UPARTMENTS –

DIE GENERATION UNTERWEGS HAT EIN ZUHAUSE.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – die Marken

Unsere Marken sind auf die jeweiligen Hauptzielgruppen ausgerichtet. YOUNIQ ist die Marke für Student Living, UPARTMENTS für Serviced Living und Linked Living steht für eine Vernetzung zwischen den Studierenden und Berufstätigen mit einem wohnwirtschaftlichen Ansatz.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – das Konzept

Unkompliziert mieten, wohnen, aus- und umziehen… Ein Konzept für alle Zielgruppen, die ihr Leben flexibel und dynamisch gestalten wollen.

Studierende, Pendler, Singles, Existenzgründer, Projektmitarbeiter, Young Professionals…. alle wünschen sich attraktiven Wohnraum. Zentral und urban – zu fairen Mieten. Nicht zu groß – aber mit Platz für eigene Ideen. Hochwertig möbliert – ein gemütliches Zuhause. Bisher arrangierten sie sich mit den Alternativen auf dem Wohnungsmarkt (WG, Studentenwohnheim, Hotel, Aparthotel, unmöblierter Wohnungsmarkt etc.). Wir bieten möblierte Apartments in zentralen Lagen.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – das Unternehmen

Unsere Leistungen zeichnen sich durch ein hohes Maß an Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit, Planungssicherheit und wirtschaftlichen Erfolg aus.

Die UPARTMENTS Real Estate GmbH mit Sitz in Leipzig ist eine 100-prozentige Tochter der CORESTATE Capital Group. UPARTMENTS Real Estate ist spezialisiert auf die Assetklasse Micro-Apartments und betreut aktuell rund 4.200 Wohneinheiten in Deutschland, Österreich und Spanien. Neben dem Property Management übernimmt UPARTMENTS Real Estate auch das Marketing und die Vermietung für die einzelnen Häuser und das Consulting im Micro-Apartments-Bereich.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – Presse

Pressearbeit verändert sich durch die digitale Gesellschaft. Wir würden Sie gerne auf verschiedene Wege erreichen.

Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen und einen ersten Überblick. Wenn Sie weiterführende Informationen benötigen oder Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – Team & Karriere

Als Unternehmen sehen wir unseren Erfolg immer auch als Produkt der Teamarbeit. Gemeinsam entwickelt wir uns stetig weiter.

Neben einem soliden Fachwissen legen wir bei unseren Mitarbeitern besonders Wert auf Verantwortungsbewusstsein, überdurchschnittliches Engagement und soziale Kompetenz. Vielleicht können wir Sie auch bald persönlich in unserem Team willkommen heißen?

UPARTMENTS Real Estate – Kontakt

Sie möchten weitere Informationen oder haben spezielle Fragen? Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen.

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören. In einem ersten Gespräch lassen sich Ihre Anforderungen und Vorstellungen einfacher klären und man kann sich über eine mögliche Zusammenarbeit verständigen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Geben Sie bitte Ihren Suchbegriff ein